Sneak Peak of Little Ms. L

20130311-Lopp-0549-Edit-3

So I got to meet this little cutie pie last weekend. I was so excited to visit her family’s beautiful farm and do her newborn shoot. At just over a week she was the perfect little farm princess. So sleepy and compliant to me moving her around. And at the end, she let us see her beautiful inquisitive eyes.

Thank so much Mrs. L for letting me come and document these precious first days. You have such a sweet family, and I love your little farm. I look forward to using it as a backdrop for future sessions!

I really hope you love these as much as I do!

20130311-Lopp-0534

20130311-Lopp-0580-Edit

20130311-Lopp-0611-Edit-Edit

20130311-Lopp-0622-Edit

A picture of Big Brother, taken on the fly as they showed me the farm. :)  So cute!
A picture of Big Brother, taken on the fly as they showed me the farm. 🙂 So cute!
Leave a Reply

