Sneak Peak of the Dapper Mr. S

untitled-0079

So seriously, I don’t even know which pictures to post for this beautiful little family as their “sneak peak”, I love all of them so much! But alas, I must decide, so here they are. This was my second baby session, and I have to admit I could really love making newborns my specialty. I love everything about it, and my hubby loves that I can get my baby fix without getting any crazy ideas about adding to our own family. πŸ™‚

Thank you so much Mrs. S for choosing me to capture this special moment in your lives. I hope you love these pictures as much as I do!untitled-

untitled-0063

untitled-0314

untitled-0354

untitled-0287-2

untitled--3

2 thoughts on “Sneak Peak of the Dapper Mr. S

Leave a Reply

