Little Mr. B’s Sneak Peak

untitled-0374

Here is the sneak peak for my third newborn session. This little guy was a dream to work with. Just over a week old, and he was so sleepy, sweet I really almost couldn’t stop taking pictures of him. Mr. and Mrs. K are friends of my sisters and grandparents to this sweet baby, and they asked me to come and capture these precious moments with their first grandson.

I learned much with these last two newborn session. One of the big lessons being, it’s probably not good to plan two newborn sessions back to back. There is a good chance you will need to wash your blankets and props. 🙂 It was a special time at both of these newborn sessions though, and I’m so grateful for the opportunity to capture these beautiful little boys.

Thank you Mr. and Mrs. K for asking me to come capture the newest little member to your family. I so enjoyed getting to know you guys better and the opportunity to meet the rest of your family. To Ms. J thanks for sharing your little guy with me for a couple hours. You are going to do just fine! Blessings to all of you as you enjoy the precious Mr. B!

untitled-0526

untitled-0632

untitled-0464

untitled-2

untitled-0739

untitled-

Leave a Reply

