“C” Family Children’s Dedication Sneak Peak

CopyrightSommerDaysPhotograpy-0103

I am the first to admit to my friends and clients that I’m still getting used to “flash photography”, my comfort zone most definitely being in natural lighting. However there is a time and place for flash, particularly in event photography. An area that I am dabbing my foot into and learning much about these days.

One of my biggest fans and encouragers to continue in the photography business is Mrs. C. Her faith in my abilities, and encouragement to step out of my comfort zone has been a blessing to me in the short time I’ve known her.  I was honored when she asked me to take pictures at her children’s dedication service at a local church recently.  She was confident in my ability to capture this special moment in the dimly lit building

It was a very special day for all who attended, including me.  I’m grateful for the continued opportunity to watch these kids grown and capture the special moments in their lives.

untitled-0053

untitled-0083

untitled-0126

untitled-0204

untitled-0108

untitled-0355

Leave a Reply

