Sneak Peak for the “C” Family

CopyrightSommerDaysPhotograpy-0462

Meet the “C” family, my first official session where I didn’t have a previous friendship before the day of our photo session.  However, within 5 minutes I felt like I had known this warm, friendly family for my whole life.  🙂  

This session was a celebration of family, Mrs. C’s birthday, and a milestone anniversary!  Since Mr. C’s work allows him access to the marina, we were able to take advantage of the beautiful backdrop for our time together.  It couldn’t have been more perfect, or any more beautiful of an evening.   And honestly I couldn’t imagine a better present then capturing memories with the people you love, to mark those special years.

Happy Birthday and Happy Anniversary Mrs. and Mr. C , I hope you love these as much as I do!CopyrightSommerDaysPhotograpy-0205

untitled-0242

untitled-0228untitled-0426

Leave a Reply

