My Happy Place Day 28: Leopard Geckos!

geckos-0195

My Happy Place Day 28: Leopard geckos!! Particularly THIS leopard gecko!! Goobs (Short for Goober) is awesome!! I’m not a “creepy crawly lovin'” kind of girl, and I was sure I would be skeeved out when Nate convinced us to get this for his Christmas/b-day last year. But I love this little guy! He’s sweet and way less “creepy” then you would think. 🙂

Another example of the incredible creativity of God.

geckos-0152geckos-0170

geckos-0168

geckos-0153

Leave a Reply

