My Happy Place Day 17: Bright Colors and My Sweet Niece

SD-25

It’s been a crazy weekend, and I’m playing catch up tonight. It started with my husband having a pretty bad neck/back injury that has had him flat on his most of the weekend, my first of 4 Business of Photography classes (more on that later), and family birthday celebrations. I have to admit I’m cheating a little since I didn’t pick up the camera once on Saturday…but I took enough pictures today to more then make up.

Day 17’s Happy Place then comes by way of my sweet niece modeling a scarf my friend made. I LOVE this color. I could never pull it off like this sweet girl, but I still love it. And my niece, well she’s stolen a piece of my heart. She was more then happy to model for her Aunt Teri today. Such a little joy giver.

Leave a Reply

