My Happy Place Days 12 & 13

My Happy Place Day 12: Movie dates, complete with smuggled in candy and soda, and the cutest boy in town! (Finally got to see Les Mis!! AWESOME!)
My Happy Place Day 12: Movie dates, complete with smuggled in candy and soda, and the cutest boy in town! (Finally got to see Les Mis!! AWESOME!)
And hole in the wall diners with delicious food!
And hole in the wall diners with delicious food!
And a sister and brother in law who, offer to take your kids so you can go out! They really are my heroes!
And a sister and brother in law who, offer to take your kids so you can go out! They really are my heroes!
My Happy Place Day 13: Walks in the park ...
My Happy Place Day 13: Walks in the park …
...with this crazy crew.
…with this crazy crew.
Leave a Reply

