Fog and Light

Night Light-0027

So just minutes ago, husband headed out to walk our dog. Two minutes later he poked his head back in and said, “Grab your camera, tripod and a light jacket and come here.” Man I love this guy! He totally gets me!!

As I headed outside I saw exactly what he saw…fog, street lamps, and an oppoprtunity for some wonderful silhouettes. Now my only question is what to title one or two of these for my homework assignment. They evoke a feeling of alone, yet they capture light, and really him and Rosie could be “together” too.

Hmmmm….decisions, decisions!
Night Light-0055

Night Light-0018

Night Light-0070

One thought on “Fog and Light

Leave a Reply

