The “P” Family

Patrick Shoot-0032-2

So I finally feel like I’m “catching up” after a series of shoots in close succession, and the holidays. It’s been a little crazy trying to squeeze my editing in around family stuff, but again…can I just say how much I am enjoying this. It doesn’t feel like work at all. I’m learning with every shoot I do, and I can feel myself being stretched and grown.

Here is my final shoot from the holiday madness…meet the “P” Family. Ms. P is a dear friend of mine and I couldn’t be more proud to say that. She is a testimony to me daily of strength, beauty, and dignity that comes from being sold out to God and His purposes in our lives. She has 6 simply beautiful kids that she loves deeply, and I so enjoyed my time with them, trying to catch their personalities in pictures for her. I also enjoyed watching the smiles and bonding that happened as we braved the very windy and cold day.

To the P family, I hope you know how beautiful each of you are inside and out, and I hope this is only the first of me “catching you” with my lens. 🙂

Patrick Shoot-0156

Patrick Shoot-0607

Patrick Shoot-0191

Patrick Shoot-0325

Patrick Shoot-0519

Patrick Shoot-0441

Patrick Shoot-0284

Leave a Reply

