The “B” Family

Firefox-0214

I’m running off to a gathering with my hubby’s family, but I wanted to be sure I got this posted today. This post is a sneak peak for the “B”‘s . I am blessed to call this gang not only friends, but family. Mrs. B is my sister, and I love her dearly. I treasure the friendship we have built over the years. It has come with our share of bumps and bruises, but those have been the things that has added depth and dimension to the fun, laughter, and MANY treasured memories. She is one of my biggest cheerleaders, and knows when to give me a good “shaking” if I need it. 🙂 Her hubby is a gem, and I am happy to call him brother. And these kids??? Well, they melt my heart daily. Next to my kids, they are my some of my favorite subjects!

My time is short today, and I have so much more to share. I promise a post soon of all that I’m learning, and the new things that are on the horizon to grow and stretch me in photography. Until then, enjoy these pics of the people near and dear to my heart!

Firefox-0316

Firefox-0221

Firefox-0746

Firefox-0512

Firefox-0985

Leave a Reply

